Rod
Age: 70
Date of Birth: 25 June 1949
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Height: 178 cm or 5 feet 10 inches
Weight: 93 KG or 205 Lbs.
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Other
Eye Color: Brown
Country: United States of America
State/Province: Washington
City: Seattle
Education: University
Profession: Artist/businessman
Occupation: Book author / boat designer
Marital status: Divorced
Languages: English - Native
Children: None
Religion: Agnostic
Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
 
My Personality: I am a business entrepreneur, with an artistic background. During my university-student years, I supported myself by teaching guitar. Then, for 15 years I was a professional stage/TV actor in New York and Hollywood. (I was never famous...but my family would see me on TV once or twice a week.) After that, I owned a yacht-importing business for 20 years. Then, in 2008 I created a new business: designing and building elegant little “houseboats/floating homes.” (see 8th and 9th illustrations: the exteriors and interior of two of my designs). I am educated, smart, and inventive. (I`ve also written some successfully published, non-fiction books.) Also, I`m curious, respectful, trustworthy, funny, and easy-going gentleman. (I don`t yell; I haven`t been drunk since I was 22; and I believe in talking about problems instead of shouting or fighting). I enjoy reading, writing, cooking, traveling, and cultural events (theater, movies, concerts, ballet).
I`m especially fond of travel. The first 3 months of 2019 I traveled along Portugal`s southern shore (the warmest part of all of eastern and western Europe during the winter). April I was in Alaska. I toured Peru all of October, then spent November in Hawaii. This `19/`20 winter? I`m considering the Canary islands for 3 months. Sorry--I`m not at all rich--but I am skillful at pursuing "economical-but-enjoyable travel." And, as the saying goes: "Two can live/travel as cheaply as one."
The photo that shows water is the view of the garden
My Interests: I like boating in good weather -- I enjoy snow-skiing in the winter -- I love movies, theater, and reading (I have written 3, successfully published boating books, and just completed writing-illustrating a children`s book)-- I like walks along the sea, taking 1 or 2-day drives outside of the city. I enjoy longer travels, too, both inside and outside of the U.S. I am a good cook. And I enjoy my 2, big, Labrador-type dogs.
I would like to meet a woman:
between 40 and 64 years old
A woman who is smart, funny, and who chooses calm conversation instead of yelling or complaining. She enjoys our nice, clean home. I hope you like dining at restaurants, but also enjoy the 2 of us sometimes preparing a meal together at our home. You are an equal partner with me, and we trust each other and are faithful to each other. If I am the "Captain" of our partnership, I consider you the "co-captain" for many decisions in our shared life. We may have a few separate interests, but we are especially happy about the activities we share together. We have passion for each other, we have respect for each other. AND (!!), we have a great friendship together. I like equality in a marriage, but I also enjoy being the "protective stone wall" for my partner.
 

Eastern European Women |  Belarus Women |  International Dating |  Marriage Agencies |  Russian Brides |  Russian Women Dating Site |  Single russian women |  Ukrainian Women | 
Terms of Services | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Anti-Scam Policy | Visit our Blog | Agency Login
Copyright © MyPartnerForever
All Rights Reserved