Girls online
(click here to chat)
Age: 54
Date of Birth: 21 March 1970
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Height: 180 cm or 5 feet 11 inches
Weight: 105 KG or 231 Lbs.
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Other
Country: Australia
City: Singleton
Education: Technical College
Profession: Not Specified
Occupation: Self employed
Marital status: Divorced
Languages: English - Native
Son32 years old
Son29 years old
Daughter26 years old
Religion: Other
Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
My Personality: Friends would describe me as genuine and ,a what you see is what you get kind of person, i am not the type of person to give up, especially on something that i truly believe in ;-) and I would rather find the positives than dwell on the negative .I hold old fashioned values on love and honesty in a relation ship, but hey i am happy with that. Note. I also have a fierce loyalty streak to those that i love

P.S. I believe in a destiny and every thing in life happens for a reason even if we don`t know what it is at the time ? I am here now for that reason , where are you ??
My Interests: Hey . Not a big fan of self promotion but how are you going to know ? If honesty and loyalty are high on your list , keep reading .I am a single father of 3.

I am hard working ,self employed, and actually like what i do .I enjoy most guy things but in particular cars, quad bikes and love kids sport.

I do love just to pick up and go, whether for a long drive, a weekend away , or just for the afternoon
I would like to meet a woman:
between 34 and 49 years old
.Some one who is happy being themselves , and knows what they want out of life , but is just missing that someone to share lifes moments with , get out and go with or just stop and talk with
I dont have a list of 20 things i expect you to be ,more i believe in that just knowing feeling ?? Having said that i do adore a partner that likes to get involved and do what ever ( with the kids ,riding bikes ,or just a project around the house) Saturday and Sunday , but still likes to have their hair or nails done Monday.
To be honest I would prefer to meet a partner already with children as I do not want anymore of my own and please , not looking for any one under 30 years

Quality Matchmaking Service |  About Dating and Matchmaking with Women from Russia and Ukraine |  Belarus Women Online Dating Service |  Contact Single Belarusian Women |  Dating Site to Meet Single Ladies from Russia |  Dating Stunning Girls from Russia |  Find a Beautiful Russian Bride |  International Dating Site |  Marriage Agencies in Belarus, Russia and Ukraine |  Meet Single Russian Women Seeking Men |  Online Dating Service to Meet Ukraine Girls |  Russian Women Dating Site and Services |  Single Ukrainian Women Seeking Love | 
Terms of Services | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Anti-Scam Policy | Visit our Blog | Agency Login
Copyright © MyPartnerForever
All Rights Reserved